Skip to content

_

February 26, 2011

Oooh.  These Whimsey Chronicles designs are for upholstery fabric and wallpaper.  But oh, how I wish I could make maxi-dresses with them.

I asked the husb, “Wouldn’t you just looooove to have a chair with this pattern?”  He said no.  Whatevs.



I swear to you, one day I will have a formal dining space (that isn’t in the living room) and it will be festooned in unique and delicious wallpaper.

Click on the photos to visit her site or see The Whimsey Chronicles Etsy shop for more pretty.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2011 8:09 pm

    Jillian! Thank you for the links. I’ve found such fun things on design sponge since you introduced it to me.

Leave a Reply

